[APERTURA] ★★OneMU★★ ABRE EN 48 HORAS 100% NUEVO REGISTRA TE YA - TE VOLVERÁS LOCO ^^!

Topic created · 1 Posts · 851 Views
  • [center][img]http://i.imgur.com/K3jocj6.png[/img]

    [size=20][b]NOTA: [/b][/size] [size=20][b]El Servidor Abrira el Proximo Sabado 25/03/2017[/b][/size]
    [b]Argentina: 19:00
    Bolivia: 18:00
    Chile: 19:00
    Colombia: 17:00
    España: 00:00
    Ecuador: 17:00
    Peru: 17:00
    Mexico: 16:00
    Uruguay: 19:00
    Venezuela: 18:00[/b]

    [color=#FF9500][size=20][b]INFORMACION GENERAL:[/b][/size][/color]
    [b].:: OneMU Online ::.
    ~ Site Web: http://onemu.servegame.com ~
    ~ Version: 1.04X ~
    ~ Server is from: USA ~
    ~ Experience: 300 ~
    ~ Item Drop: 40% ~
    ~ Bless Bug : Offline ~
    ~ Monster HP: 100% ~
    ~ Points for Level: 5/6 ~
    ~ Reset Level: 400 (For command /reset in the game) ~
    ~ Reset Price: 300.000.000 Zen ~
    ~ Max Level: 400 ~
    ~ Type of Reset : Keep Stast. ~
    ~ Max Resets: 100 ~
    ~ Shops: Basics ~
    ~ Spots: 6/6 VIP Players 7/7 ~
    ~ Votes for Credits: Online ~
    ~ Max Stast: 65.000 ~[/b]

    [color=#FF9500][size=20][b]PERSONAJES:[/b][/size][/color]
    [b]~ Magic Gladiador: 250 ~
    ~ Dark Lord: 280 ~
    ~ Summoner: 300 ~
    ~ Rage Fighter: 320 ~[/b]

    [color=#FF9500][size=20][b]DROPEO DE JOYAS:[/b][/size][/color]
    [b]~ Jewel of Soul: Searh Event,HellMain,Fortress Event,Illusion Temple,Sky Event,Red Wizard ~
    ~ Jewel of Bles: Blod Castle,HellMain,Fortress Event,Chaos Castle,White Wizard,Sky Event ~
    [/b]

    [color=#FF9500][size=20][b]RATES:[/b][/size][/color]
    [b]~ Jewel Of Soul success rate con luck & sin luck :: 90% - 80% ~
    ~ Jewel Of Bless success rate con luck & sin luck :: 90% - 80% ~
    ~ Jewel Of Life success rate :: 80% ~
    ~ Jewel Of Harmony success rate :: 90% ~
    ~ Jewel Of Creation success rate :: 90% ~
    ~ Jewel Of Guardian success rate :: 85% ~
    ~ Jewel Of Gem Stone success rate :: 85% ~
    ~ Jewel Of Refining Low & High success rate :: 80% ~
    ~ Jewel Of Chaos successs rate :: 90% ~
    ~ Packing and Unpacking Soul & Bless successs rate :: 90% ~
    ~ Item +10 success: 100% ~
    ~ Item +11 success: 90% ~
    ~ Item +12 success: 80% ~
    ~ Item +13 success: 70% ~
    ~ Item +14 success: 60% ~
    ~ Item +15 success: 50% ~[/b]

    [color=#FF9500][size=20][b]EVENTOS:[/b][/size][/color]
    [b]* Battle Soccer: Online *

    • Blood Castle: Online *
    • Blue Event: Online *
    • Castle Siege: Online *
    • Chaos Castle: Online *
    • Cherry Blossom: Online *
    • CryWolf Event: Online *
    • Devil Square: Online *
    • Double Goer: Online *
    • Duelo: Online *
    • Imperial Guardian: Online *
    • Gens Family: Online *
    • Golden Archier: Online *
    • Golden Invacion: Online *
    • Guild War: Online *
    • HalloWeen Event: Online *
    • Happy Hour: Online *
    • Illucion Temple: Online *
    • Dragones Rojos: Online *
    • Kalima Event: Online *
    • Kanturu Event: Online *
    • La Cleon: Online *
    • Loren Deep: Online *
    • Luck Coin: Online *
    • Moss The Gambler: Online *
    • New Year´s Day: Online *
    • Santa Village: Online *
    • Sky Event: Online *
    • Summer Event: Online *
    • Swamp Of Peace: Online *
    • White Wizard: Online *[/b]

    [color=#FF9500][size=20][b]COMANDOS:[/b][/size][/color]
    [b]~ /addstr ~
    ~ /addagi ~
    ~ /addvit ~
    ~ /addene ~
    ~ /addcmd ~
    ~ /guild ~
    ~ /post ~
    ~ /party ~
    ~ /pkclear ~
    ~ /ware ~
    ~ /marry ~
    ~ /reset ~
    [/b]

    [color=#FF9500][size=20][b]VPS HOST:[/b][/size][/color]
    [b]~ Ram: 8 Gb ~
    ~ Processor: 3.7 Ghz I7 ~
    ~ Hard Disk: 500 GB ~
    ~ Conexion: 300 Mbs ~[/b]
    [img]http://www.speedtest.net/result/3460079061.png[/img]

    [color=#FF9500][size=20][b]IMAGENES DENTRO DEL JUEGO:[/b][/size][/color]

    [size=20][color=#FF9500][b]MASTERSKILL TREE 100%[/b][/color][/size]

    [img]http://i.imgur.com/PPs6HO3.jpg[/img]

    [size=20][color=#FF9500][b]NPC BUFFERS EN LORENCIA 100% FUNCIONALES[/b][/color][/size]

    [img]http://oi68.tinypic.com/206cvuh.jpg[/img]

    [size=20][color=#FF9500][b]NUEVO "BOTHERA" (CREA ALAS EVO 3)[/b][/color][/size]

    [img]http://oi64.tinypic.com/9sw1w0.jpg[/img]

    [size=20][color=#FF9500][b]TIENDAS DE ZCOINS EN LOREN MARKET[/b][/color][/size]

    [img]http://oi65.tinypic.com/2vv6cyx.jpg[/img]

    [color=#FF9500][size=20][b]FULL SPOTS EN TODOS LOS MAPAS[/b][/size][/color]

    [img]http://oi65.tinypic.com/2hhgbk6.jpg[/img]

    [color=#FF9500][size=20][b]EXPASION DE INVENTARIO 100% FUNCIONAL Y GRATIS[/b][/size][/color]

    [img]http://oi67.tinypic.com/r9pvr4.jpg[/img]

    [size=20][color=#FF9500][b]CHAOS CARD 100% FUNCIONALES[/b][/color][/size]

    [img]http://oi65.tinypic.com/9tn0xl.jpg[/img]

    [size=20][color=#FF9500][b]NUEVO EVENTO SEEK[/b][/color][/size]

    [img]http://oi67.tinypic.com/t4tkav.jpg[/img]

    [color=#FF9500][size=20][b]RAGE FIGHTER 100% FUNCIONAL[/b][/size][/color]

    [img]http://oi63.tinypic.com/2rw946q.jpg[/img]
    [/center]

Log in to reply